Back - Forward - Old


Me Myself and I
Tats - 100 Things - Pictures
Art
- anyhooo -


D-land Crap
Notes - Profile - Surveys


Folks I Read












(if your on my buddylist and have a neato button that I missed let me know!)

no-map
devian
salazabr
blondeinside
thebugprince
onewetleg
littlelloyd
atomicbuddha
porktornado
smarmy-elf
idleboy22
incogneat-o
lustykazoo
ozmodiar
pterals
star-chime
wench77
not-long-now
haikuwar
unsentletter


one fucking hundred
Attention anyone with me still on thier buddy list. Thank you. But due to this sites shananagans I got pissed and went away. But I came back, or corse, and had to make a new diary- I am now over at manic-vent please come read me there :)



leave your comment


My name is emily -
and I am wearing uh, well currently nonexistant underwear.
What I got to say is...........

i like your top 100 list and the format...man, i wish i had that type of patience.


My name is Mandy -
and I am wearing Clean underwear.
What I got to say is...........

:-) I keep meaning to do one of those lists but I just keep giving up!! hehe! loved yours though!! xxxxxxxxxxxxx


My name is puke -
and I am wearing someone else's underwear.
What I got to say is...........

Bat-Hole ... HILARIOUS


My name is ckb -
and I am wearing old underwear.
What I got to say is...........

hey! I had fun reading your '100 things' and exploring your interactive tattoo body-map. What a great visual aid. Are you an elementary school teacher? I was. Once.


My name is wench77 -
and I am wearing inthelaundry underwear.
What I got to say is...........

Hey there! Well, that is a change! Very nice 100 list... I liked the additions (I read it at 50) and the butterflies, colors and all. Makes mine look rather dreary. I wish you a cure for your lonely. tah!


My name is devian -
and I am wearing clean underwear.
What I got to say is...........

hey sweetheart...i loved your list! it makes me want to come to your house so i can get my own coffee mug. we share an obsession with coffee and my most cherished posession is also a brass music box. mine is not of a swan, but of a 60's musician with a guitar and long hair. it plays "moon river".


My name is becca -
and I am wearing blue... i think underwear.
What I got to say is...........

nice page :-P


My name is Mary -
and I am wearing Fozzy Bear underwear.
What I got to say is...........

My husband about died when he saw your template. He is a big Batman buff. Just thought I'd let you know that you made him happy today in a way I couldn't. Thanks a whole lot.





Rampant mood of the day...

LINK ME


Song stuck in my head...






"Om Mani Padme Hum"




"Experience is a hard teacher - she gives you the test before the lesson."




"Be who you are and say what you feel because people who mind dont matter and people who matter dont mind."




"A smooth sea never made a skilled mariner"




"Do not look where you fell, but where you slipped."




"One must know that there is a path at the end of the road."




"Knowledge without courage is sterile."




"Do not injure what you can not kill."




"Life is short you say?- It is the longest thing we ever do."




"All victory breeds hate."




"Animosity does not eradiacate animosity"




"There is a difference between knowing the path, and walking the path."




"Time is what prevents everything from happening at once."




Template by ME